Family Owned & Operated
Serving Arizona for More than 35 Years!
Guardian Self Storage - 3131 E. McDowell Rd 3131 E. McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85008 (855) 956-1613
Facility Reviews Summary
11 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Edward D. 11/19/18
Recommend: Yes
Place is clean and well-kept.
Denise is great.

Kathy M. R. 11/19/18
Recommend: Yes
Very nice & clean
Denise is a great person and she has been a great help for me.

John Benson 11/19/18
Recommend: Yes
Clean, Secure, Fair
Great place. Easy to rent. Unit was very clean.

Pierreleduc 12/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Please contact me
There is no way to get in touch whit you on the phone 440-209-2456 online phone 450-477-6692 home 514-707-6692 cell

Anonymous 09/14/17
Recommend: No
its a nice facility but gate is locked at 6pm and not available on sundays is ridiclouse. most people move on weekends. most facilities at least have at least let u enter with the code. change that rule i would recommend gaurdian storage

Joseph LaPierre 01/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Denise is the best! She did all possible to make my life easier!

Edward Borkard 01/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic
Denise is Fantastic

Jason Holland 01/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Thumbs up!

Isabel Feliciano 01/19/17
Recommend: Yes
This is my 2nd time renting here, and I was so glad I came back. Denise is so nice & I will come back because she is the manager. Thank you.

Tobias Bouwmeester 01/18/17
Recommend: Yes
My husband and I go home for Christmas from the Phoenix airport. We drove our jeep from Yuma and left it in storeage at Guardian Self Storeage on McDowell Rd in Phoenix. Denise who lives on site was wonderful we had no problems whatsoever the price was right and the site is close to the airport we definitely will be using this facility again 5 stars

Heidi 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
The best storage facility I have ever used
Denise, who lives on the premises, keeps the place sparkling clean. She is very professional and treats all her renters with respect. I have had my vehicle stored there for years, without ever a problem. So close to the airport makes it even better.