Family Owned & Operated
Serving Arizona for More than 35 Years!
Guardian Self Storage - 4027 E. Van Buren 4027 E. Van Buren Phoenix, AZ 85008 (855) 981-1870
Facility Reviews Summary
32 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Michael 04/19/19
Recommend: Yes
Great storage location!
We needed a short-term storage solution after moving to Phoenix from out of state and Guardian was an excellent find. The manager, Efran, is awesome and was of great help throughout our short time using this unit. This is not a negative, just a tip--if you need to access with a large truck try and secure a location in the first aisle as the turns around the back of the facility are tight. Would gladly head here again if we need a storage spot--excellent service and security make this a big WIN!

D Tucker 04/18/19
Recommend: Yes
Best storage in PHOENIX!
Manager is what makes this the best one. Clean, neat friendly like other places but Efran is the best. Easy to work with and totally professional. I've used several other - Storage Solutions, Extra Space, etc... I will drive extra to use this location because of manager the best ever. Fair, honest, and best customer service.

TE 04/18/19
Recommend: Yes
Reasonable prices. Great security.
The manager Efran does a great job of being accessible and of watching the property.

R Walker 04/17/19
Recommend: Yes
Great location for me
Great rates and friendly service.

F Santoina 04/17/19
Recommend: Yes
Excellence Sercices
Efran has been very helpful, easy to work with and would refer anyone here.

J James 04/17/19
Recommend: Yes
Un servicio excelente
Mgr Efran Cano un excelente servicio y accesibilidad a todas mis dudas respecto a el servico prestado.

Jose Jaimes 04/17/19
Recommend: Yes
Servicio excelente
Mgr. Efran Cano, Da excelente servicio y accesibilidad a todas mis dudas respecto al servicio prestado.

Rosa 04/17/19
Recommend: Yes
Very personable, knowledgeable
Very helpful and friendly Manager Efran Cano always has answers to your questions or concerns. I would highly recommend this location to friends and family

Pierre 12/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Lynn Ehmann 08/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Efran is Awesome!
Love the location, price & manager!

Jessica Napoles 08/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Affordable, helpful, safe.
Efran has been very helpful, easy to work with and I would refer anyone here.

Jacque Powers 07/13/17
Recommend: Yes
very easy and quick process
very easy and quick process in signing lease. Efran was friendly + knowledgeable.

Maria Pedreza 07/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Services
explains everything very well

Feb Stephenson 07/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellence!
Outstanding! Mgr. Efran Cano!

Suzy Malloy 06/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Great management. Improvement!
:)

Mike Johnson 02/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Very courteous
great service. perfect placement.

Gwen Haynes 02/12/17
Recommend: Yes
service is good overall
Management is helpful and friendly. I never have any problems here.

Jeff Cox 02/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Great place
Been here 8 years. Rene runs a tight ship.

Terry Boggess 02/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Top Dog
Very clean, well run business and my stuff is safe.

Greg Smith 02/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Like the security.
always clean and like the new lot

Ken Baker 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
wonderful to work with

Ruth Gonzalez 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
She is kind and wonderful

Jeff Shaw 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Very clean nice place

Alex Janicsek 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
5 star
good.

Bobby Riley 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
I lover the customer service here, she is always helpful.

Talibah Salahuddin 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Real good

Amy Cejka 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Renee runs a tight ship. Very clean & safe.

Lofquist/Johnson 09/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic!!

Greg Smith 09/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Very neat and cleanest around

Jack Jones 09/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Rene is outstanding.

Matthew Hall 08/05/16
Recommend: Yes
All is great. Very Satisfied.

Brian McClure 08/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Great