Family Owned & Operated
Serving Arizona for More than 35 Years!
Guardian Self Storage - 5807 W. Maryland Ave 5807 W. Maryland Ave Glendale, AZ 85301 (855) 981-1844
Facility Reviews Summary
21 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Roger Wood 12/10/18
Recommend: Yes
Alex - Great Guy
Alex is very helpful and knows the job.

Donella Hessler 12/07/18
Recommend: Yes
Alex is fantastic!
He welcomes us at every visit. We've never had any problems. Our things are safe and secure.

wendy bedoya 11/01/18
Recommend: Yes
my unit
someone is going to pay my back up bill and my current bill please either the person is going to pay in person or call you.only to paid ok

Franki Garza 10/27/18
Recommend: Yes
Won't be DISAPPOINTED! YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE!
I've had this unit here in glendale for the past 3 years now. I have seen resident managers over and over. Finally Guardian Self Storage has a good Resident Manager Alex who's just amazing! His very caring and will help you! Alex will send out reminders for payments before there due and receipts to your email. Alex is hard working you will see him going around helping other customers and making sure the property is in great condition! I RECOMMEND GUARDIAN ON MARYLAND! TALK TO ALEX!

Kerry and Jerome Galloway 10/03/18
Recommend: Yes
I love this storage facility!
We have been renting storage at this location for almost 6 years now. We have seen a few management changes, but the most recent addition of Mr. Alex has been our Favorite yet!! Alex has exceptional customer service skills, he is very attentive and strives to make sure everyone has everything they could possibly ask for in a storage facility. Alex's personal time and attention to us and our needs puts him far above any competition, and he has become one of our treasured friends.

Maurice Miles 10/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Exprience!!!
Its been more then a great exprience hands down. Alex is consiterd part of my family he makes it so easy to keep storge space. my family loves this place and his attatuide is great and loving thanks alex from miles family!!!!!!!

edward and sandra B 05/25/18
Recommend: Yes
*Awesome!!! Alex is the BEST!!!
my experience here very welcomed,, and a very clean storage buisness i would recomend people to this storage buisness , very likeable person alex. thank you for being a great manager of this buisness.

Steven Dick 05/24/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Exprience!!!
Alex is not only professional,but a caring man that extends himself to the customer causing me not to choose another storage company to go to. Unlike the other manegers here who had a very we say, had tyrant characteristics with their demeanor. The husband seemed ok, but the wife was a real piece of work. Thank you for Alex.

Brenda Prudencio 05/12/18
Recommend: Yes
Storage on Maryland ave
My grandparents got a storage here. it was so easy the manager was super helpful friendly and professional. I decided to get a storage for myself as well. definetly recomending Guardian Self Storage to other friends and family members. Very happy as customer .

Julio Robles 05/04/18
Recommend: Yes
*Awesome!!! Alex is the BEST!!!
This man deserves a raise!!! Alex is a wonderful Human Being. I was at another storage facility and felt like a number and felt like I wa talking to a robot but with Alex he is a genuine great person. I feel like family here at Guardian Self Storage on Maryland in 58th avenue. Thank you Alex!!!

Anonymous 04/05/18
Recommend: Yes

Brenda Williams 03/30/18
Recommend: Yes
Very clean property
Very professional and make sure that security is efficiency. Alex is great ....

kelly 03/28/18
Recommend: Yes
yes i would recommend the company to all I know.
This is an amazing place .it came to me in a time I truly needed it ... i hope i can rent from you for the entirety of my stay ... Also Alex is a great pleasure to work with he is an outstanding employee.

ANDY G 03/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Exprience!!!
Alex is super helpful and friendly. He called me by my first name every time I saw him. He is an old school gentleman! Outstanding proffesional place. Definatley use this storage place!

Jere Cook 07/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Yes! She has this place looking great.
She is a great worker. She talks and resolves problems for outside and here.

Jeannie Johnson 07/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly & easy going process (relaxed)
I believe it will turn out to be just what I was in need of pretty much.

Kerry Clayton/Galloway 04/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service
I love this storage facility! I've had storage here for 4 years and management is Excellent.

Scott and Gloria Davenport 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
been here many years - I am very happy here

Alonzo 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Would like them to be open Sundays. Big difference from old manager.

Gabriel Garcia 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Doing better now! Great management!

Paz Lopez 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Doing a great job! Good Excellent service