Family Owned & Operated
Serving Arizona for More than 35 Years!
Guardian Self Storage - 5807 W. Maryland Ave 5807 W. Maryland Ave Glendale, AZ 85301 (855) 981-1844
Facility Reviews Summary
15 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

edward and sandra B 05/25/18
Recommend: Yes
*Awesome!!! Alex is the BEST!!!
my experience here very welcomed,, and a very clean storage buisness i would recomend people to this storage buisness , very likeable person alex. thank you for being a great manager of this buisness.

Steven Dick 05/24/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Exprience!!!
Alex is not only professional,but a caring man that extends himself to the customer causing me not to choose another storage company to go to. Unlike the other manegers here who had a very we say, had tyrant characteristics with their demeanor. The husband seemed ok, but the wife was a real piece of work. Thank you for Alex.

Brenda Prudencio 05/12/18
Recommend: Yes
Storage on Maryland ave
My grandparents got a storage here. it was so easy the manager was super helpful friendly and professional. I decided to get a storage for myself as well. definetly recomending Guardian Self Storage to other friends and family members. Very happy as customer .

Julio Robles 05/04/18
Recommend: Yes
*Awesome!!! Alex is the BEST!!!
This man deserves a raise!!! Alex is a wonderful Human Being. I was at another storage facility and felt like a number and felt like I wa talking to a robot but with Alex he is a genuine great person. I feel like family here at Guardian Self Storage on Maryland in 58th avenue. Thank you Alex!!!

Anonymous 04/05/18
Recommend: Yes

Brenda Williams 03/30/18
Recommend: Yes
Very clean property
Very professional and make sure that security is efficiency. Alex is great ....

kelly 03/28/18
Recommend: Yes
yes i would recommend the company to all I know.
This is an amazing place .it came to me in a time I truly needed it ... i hope i can rent from you for the entirety of my stay ... Also Alex is a great pleasure to work with he is an outstanding employee.

ANDY G 03/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Exprience!!!
Alex is super helpful and friendly. He called me by my first name every time I saw him. He is an old school gentleman! Outstanding proffesional place. Definatley use this storage place!

Jere Cook 07/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Yes! She has this place looking great.
She is a great worker. She talks and resolves problems for outside and here.

Jeannie Johnson 07/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly & easy going process (relaxed)
I believe it will turn out to be just what I was in need of pretty much.

Kerry Clayton/Galloway 04/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service
I love this storage facility! I've had storage here for 4 years and management is Excellent.

Scott and Gloria Davenport 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
been here many years - I am very happy here

Alonzo 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Would like them to be open Sundays. Big difference from old manager.

Gabriel Garcia 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Doing better now! Great management!

Paz Lopez 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Doing a great job! Good Excellent service