Guardian Self Storage Yuma

1950 E. 32nd St, Yuma, AZ 85365
Current Customers: 928.726.5681

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always Friendly and helpful customer service
Jonathan pierson
April 30, 2020
I have two units here, I've had one for about a year and the other for about a month. I have no complaints. Great customer service that's very appreciative
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
melinda Garcia
February 29, 2020
Friendly Service....Clean place! Great prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Alexia Narvaez
February 5, 2020
Great personal service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MAGNIFICENT
SHEILA
January 16, 2020
Hey man these people are on top of it. This lady has been more than fair with us! Best customer service in YUMA! She goes out of her way to keep things clean and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
JOHNSON
January 16, 2020
NICEST ONE OUT OF ALL THE GUARDIAN STORAGES !THIS LADY KEEPS THIS PLACE IMMACULATE. I HAVE SEEN MANY BUT THI IS THE CLEANEST.MISS SHARLET, IS CUSTOMER ORIENTED AND TAKES CARE OF HER PEOPLE!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Management staff, very good units
Mike N.
January 15, 2020
The managers at this Yuma facility are excellent, we have rented a larger unit for many years but live 1600 miles away, it was a source of great comfort to know they were looking after things and would call us if there were any questions or problems. I would definetly rent again at this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
C latta
February 1, 2018
Folks that manage site are wonderful. We have easy access to our unit but times could be a couple hours longer and open on Sundays.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No, I would not
Sparky
May 5, 2017
I got a job working in Alaska and put my household items in storage. My rent in the beginning was $17.60. Later it went up to $ 25.00. I decided to stay in Washington State. My household items are still at Guardian Self Storage. I am not using their electric or anything else, just my paid for space. I haven't had enough money to get my things out. They went up on my rent for the 3rd time, now I'm paying $28.62. Thank God, I will be able to get my things out. I will never do business with these money hungry people and I will never recommend anyone to do business with them. They did give me a discount since I wasn't in state using their electric, like someone who would be going in and out of the storage. Now I'm paying the same amount as everybody else. You could have given me some slack since I've been with you for 17 yrs.
Write a review