Guardian Self Storage Downtown Phoenix

3131 E. McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85008
Current Customers: 602.273.0330

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 37 Reviews
5 Stars - 37 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Leach
December 5, 2020
Very helpful with all of our storage needs. We love Denise.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Service!! :)
Naomi Goman
December 5, 2020
So ecstatic to interact with a human not a rep that sounds like a robot! :) Very friendly & professional!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Madrid
December 5, 2020
My review with my coming here is so wonderful. Denise is up with everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bobby Cruz
May 10, 2020
Best storage in town :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME
Gibbons
May 10, 2020
Denise is great to deal with -
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helen Saucedo
May 10, 2020
Love the area. Nice and clean. Great service. My go to storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juan
February 29, 2020
Densie is an incredible property manager very nice & knowledgable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Use Guardian!
R Freeman
February 29, 2020
Denise was amazing and so helpful the whole time I had a unit! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Danielle
February 29, 2020
Great customer service and always helpful. My car was safe and secure for the 7 months I stored it there. Thank you so much for all your hospitality.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service, no issues.
Jennifer B
January 27, 2020
Denise is very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend family and friends!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service, great prices
DT Durkovic
January 26, 2020
Manager Denise is what makes this place one of a kind., always friendly, always on site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always friendly and easy to work with.
B Chadd
January 26, 2020
Nothing but great comments except would be nice to have payment drop box for management at pedestrian gate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Service
Frank Lopez
January 26, 2020
Very good person.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great to work with.
Mark M
January 26, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Vanessa G
January 26, 2020
This is my "go to" storage facility. I love the customer service with him!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
River Y
May 22, 2019
This storage site is great. The people (Denise) is very professional and lovable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great & friendly service.
Alyssa
May 22, 2019
Very prompt and trustworthy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Nikki & Mark Wolter
April 25, 2019
Place is very secure and they employ very nice & thoughtful people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional Customer Service
Danelle Mangelsdorf
April 25, 2019
Thank you Denise for all of your help. You are fantastic!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 25, 2019
Good service :) Very clean place. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage location and facility worked out well for me
Jeff L
April 25, 2019
I would recommend to anyone. Safe and central to phoenix
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks for all your help
Martinez F
April 25, 2019
Denise all ways kept the storage very clean. good prices too
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!
R Marcuni
January 12, 2019
great reasonable place to use for storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert E. Wilson
January 12, 2019
Very Good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good service
Andrew McClure
January 12, 2019
Very helpful with service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very well kept
Pete Larma
January 12, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Place is clean and well-kept.
Edward D.
November 19, 2018
Denise is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice & clean
Kathy M. R.
November 19, 2018
Denise is a great person and she has been a great help for me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Secure, Fair
John Benson
November 19, 2018
Great place. Easy to rent. Unit was very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Please contact me
Pierreleduc
December 19, 2017
There is no way to get in touch whit you on the phone 440-209-2456 online phone 450-477-6692 home 514-707-6692 cell
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 14, 2017
its a nice facility but gate is locked at 6pm and not available on sundays is ridiclouse. most people move on weekends. most facilities at least have at least let u enter with the code. change that rule i would recommend gaurdian storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph LaPierre
January 19, 2017
Denise is the best! She did all possible to make my life easier!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Edward Borkard
January 19, 2017
Denise is Fantastic
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thumbs up!
Jason Holland
January 19, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Isabel Feliciano
January 19, 2017
This is my 2nd time renting here, and I was so glad I came back. Denise is so nice & I will come back because she is the manager. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tobias Bouwmeester
January 18, 2017
My husband and I go home for Christmas from the Phoenix airport. We drove our jeep from Yuma and left it in storeage at Guardian Self Storeage on McDowell Rd in Phoenix. Denise who lives on site was wonderful we had no problems whatsoever the price was right and the site is close to the airport we definitely will be using this facility again 5 stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage facility I have ever used
Heidi
April 30, 2015
Denise, who lives on the premises, keeps the place sparkling clean. She is very professional and treats all her renters with respect. I have had my vehicle stored there for years, without ever a problem. So close to the airport makes it even better.
Write a review