Guardian Self Storage Central Phoenix

4027 E. Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ 85008
Current Customers: 602.275.1087

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 32 Reviews
5 Stars - 32 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage location!
Michael
April 19, 2019
We needed a short-term storage solution after moving to Phoenix from out of state and Guardian was an excellent find. The manager, Efran, is awesome and was of great help throughout our short time using this unit. This is not a negative, just a tip--if you need to access with a large truck try and secure a location in the first aisle as the turns around the back of the facility are tight. Would gladly head here again if we need a storage spot--excellent service and security make this a big WIN!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage in PHOENIX!
D Tucker
April 18, 2019
Manager is what makes this the best one. Clean, neat friendly like other places but Efran is the best. Easy to work with and totally professional. I've used several other - Storage Solutions, Extra Space, etc... I will drive extra to use this location because of manager the best ever. Fair, honest, and best customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Reasonable prices. Great security.
TE
April 18, 2019
The manager Efran does a great job of being accessible and of watching the property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location for me
R Walker
April 17, 2019
Great rates and friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellence Sercices
F Santoina
April 17, 2019
Efran has been very helpful, easy to work with and would refer anyone here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Un servicio excelente
J James
April 17, 2019
Mgr Efran Cano un excelente servicio y accesibilidad a todas mis dudas respecto a el servico prestado.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Servicio excelente
Jose Jaimes
April 17, 2019
Mgr. Efran Cano, Da excelente servicio y accesibilidad a todas mis dudas respecto al servicio prestado.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very personable, knowledgeable
Rosa
April 17, 2019
Very helpful and friendly Manager Efran Cano always has answers to your questions or concerns. I would highly recommend this location to friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pierre
December 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Efran is Awesome!
Lynn Ehmann
August 5, 2017
Love the location, price & manager!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable, helpful, safe.
Jessica Napoles
August 5, 2017
Efran has been very helpful, easy to work with and I would refer anyone here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very easy and quick process
Jacque Powers
July 13, 2017
very easy and quick process in signing lease. Efran was friendly + knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Services
Maria Pedreza
July 13, 2017
explains everything very well
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellence!
Feb Stephenson
July 13, 2017
Outstanding! Mgr. Efran Cano!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great management. Improvement!
Suzy Malloy
June 26, 2017
:)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very courteous
Mike Johnson
February 12, 2017
great service. perfect placement.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
service is good overall
Gwen Haynes
February 12, 2017
Management is helpful and friendly. I never have any problems here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Jeff Cox
February 12, 2017
Been here 8 years. Rene runs a tight ship.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Dog
Terry Boggess
February 12, 2017
Very clean, well run business and my stuff is safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Like the security.
Greg Smith
February 12, 2017
always clean and like the new lot
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
wonderful to work with
Ken Baker
September 13, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruth Gonzalez
September 13, 2016
She is kind and wonderful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Shaw
September 13, 2016
Very clean nice place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 star
Alex Janicsek
September 13, 2016
good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bobby Riley
September 13, 2016
I lover the customer service here, she is always helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Real good
Talibah Salahuddin
September 13, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy Cejka
September 13, 2016
Renee runs a tight ship. Very clean & safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lofquist/Johnson
September 2, 2016
Fantastic!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greg Smith
September 2, 2016
Very neat and cleanest around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rene is outstanding.
Jack Jones
September 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matthew Hall
August 5, 2016
All is great. Very Satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian McClure
August 5, 2016
Great
Write a review