Guardian Self Storage East Glendale

6710 N. 46th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301
Current Customers: 623.931.7123

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I will DEFINITELY refer friends and family
ReShaka Person
June 28, 2022
This storage place is the best company I've ever dealt with throughout my whole 46 years of living. Alex is very passionate about his work at the storage place. He is truly concerned with his customers and their storage's. They are protective, trustworthy, and secure, not to mention AFFORDABLE... The units are the best in town, I have been blessed to be referred to this storage company and I will refer anyone asking or looking for a storage to Guardian Self Storage. I'm thankful for coming contact with this company, very great!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Customer Service
DIANA CARDELLA
March 3, 2022
Alex was very helpful and he"s very friendly and professional
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Tiffany castro
January 29, 2022
We were in a tight bind and were able to come across guardian self storage and it literally saves the day I recommend this storage to everybody Alex was so helpful and knowledgeable and got us the best storage for our needs I highly recommend any one of their 4 facilities I can only give it 5 starsI'd give it 10 if I could but thanks again Alex 😊 we truly appreciate you being so helpful ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Miki Mastroni
January 17, 2022
Alex is an amazing person great attitude always happy to help loves to joke around I would recommend this storage over and over again to everybody never have I had such a positive person that works at a storage to help me so much and he's willing to work with you he needs a raise I really love him like a uncle so thanks for the hard work Alex you are amazing 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex's Customer Service is Outstanding!!!
Ashley Jordan
October 26, 2021
I would recommend Guardian self Storage on 46th ave. Alex is amazing!!!! He is always willing to help and has wonderful customer service skills.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex truly cares about his customers!
Albert Lara
October 19, 2021
I was recently faced with a situation which required storage rather suddenly. I contacted Alex and he got to work to find me a unit for my needs. His pricing is fair and I confidently recommend him!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes for sure
Joanne
October 8, 2021
This storage has been the best one i have ever been at . Alex is wonderful and helping out . customer service is the best yet. I wouldn't recommend any where else to get a storage unit. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No
Bruce Simmons
September 24, 2021
Alex is the man but Toni, wow didn't think .but whatever I would not go here the girl there uses the power to take revenge on pp she don't like I had everything in 3 sheds got behind she refused 500 cash on 900 bill in shed she put the sheds up for aution a month ahead of time sent me a letter that gave me 7 days to get the account in order the letter went out on the 10 my shed sold 14 than my son bought 2 shed she wouldn't let us have access to it he payed the paper says 72 hr he was given24
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thumbs up for Alex!
Rijad
August 14, 2021
Pleasure doing business with you sir,very professional. Thank you! Rijad
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 14, 2021
I'm very pleased with the service provided by Alex,manager on site. Very calm and pleasant to deal with ,kept me informed about my unit very well. Left many messages about my unit and still made sure to get hold of me. Very good service. Thank you sir!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes Great Place
July 30, 2021
The Best Storage Facility Out, There Thanks to Alex Ramond L. Calvert Sr. July 16, 2021 After looking several hours for units to rent and dealing with rental agents dedicated to the dollars and not there duties, I had the pleasure of running into Alex. It was a refreshing experience doing business with Alex. He is not only professional but very thoughtful and considerate of ones storage needs. I can go on and on about the excellent customer service I experienced (and continue to experience) when dealing with Alex. You just don’t see this kind of “Old School” customer service anymore. He’s also very fair and will bend over backwards to work with you to make your rental experience the best. If you have any storage needs, do yourself a favor and get in contact with Alex. You’ll be glad you did, I know I am.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex's one of a kind customer service!
July 2, 2021
Had to move some items last minute with no where to store them. Shopped around and Guardian Self Storage hands down had the best location, price and customer service that I expect and needed. Thank you Alex!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is amazing and Alex is the best
E. Mal
June 23, 2021
I had to leave my old apartment 2 months before the new one was ready, which got me in a bind. Alex came to the rescue with outstanding customer service. He is beyond helpful and I am really grateful for his flexibility. Great storage place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela
June 2, 2021
Thank you for your help - Alex. You give the best customer service. You are an asset to your company!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 7, 2019
This is the very best place to store my stuff the staff is great I wouldnt put my things anywhere else in the world Angie is BOMB
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bernardo S.M Guerra
January 3, 2019
just to let you know that the lady at guardain self storage angela has been such a great help. And always Greets me with a smile. More employes like her would be nice for your company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela is extremely kind.
Misty Bumbalow
February 7, 2017
Angela has been a tremendous help and works to make sure the customer is satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything we needed
Rae
January 5, 2017
The size of the storage shed was perfect for our needs and the facility was clean. It was easy to make payments online and the office staff was wonderfully professional, personable, and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron
November 4, 2016
I have been a customer for many years and Cira, the manager, is by far the best manager in the last few years. She is always very friendly, courteous, and goes out of her way to be helpful. Cira keeps the storage facility very clean. I agree, she deserves 5 stars for customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob
September 28, 2016
Always very helpful and courteous. The manager who lives on site is always pleasant. Never in a bad mood.The storage facility is very clean as well . would recommend this facility 100 percent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yvonne Crabtree
September 17, 2016
I have rented a storage unit at Guardian Self Storage for a number of years and always found it to be secure and very clean. Cira, the manager, is always very friendly, courteous,and helpful. She deserves 5 stars for customer service.
Write a review