Guardian Self Storage East Glendale

6710 N. 46th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301
Current Customers: 623.931.7123

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex's one of a kind customer service!
July 2, 2021
Had to move some items last minute with no where to store them. Shopped around and Guardian Self Storage hands down had the best location, price and customer service that I expect and needed. Thank you Alex!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is amazing and Alex is the best
E. Mal
June 23, 2021
I had to leave my old apartment 2 months before the new one was ready, which got me in a bind. Alex came to the rescue with outstanding customer service. He is beyond helpful and I am really grateful for his flexibility. Great storage place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela
June 2, 2021
Thank you for your help - Alex. You give the best customer service. You are an asset to your company!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 7, 2019
This is the very best place to store my stuff the staff is great I wouldnt put my things anywhere else in the world Angie is BOMB
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bernardo S.M Guerra
January 3, 2019
just to let you know that the lady at guardain self storage angela has been such a great help. And always Greets me with a smile. More employes like her would be nice for your company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela is extremely kind.
Misty Bumbalow
February 7, 2017
Angela has been a tremendous help and works to make sure the customer is satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything we needed
Rae
January 5, 2017
The size of the storage shed was perfect for our needs and the facility was clean. It was easy to make payments online and the office staff was wonderfully professional, personable, and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron
November 4, 2016
I have been a customer for many years and Cira, the manager, is by far the best manager in the last few years. She is always very friendly, courteous, and goes out of her way to be helpful. Cira keeps the storage facility very clean. I agree, she deserves 5 stars for customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob
September 28, 2016
Always very helpful and courteous. The manager who lives on site is always pleasant. Never in a bad mood.The storage facility is very clean as well . would recommend this facility 100 percent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yvonne Crabtree
September 17, 2016
I have rented a storage unit at Guardian Self Storage for a number of years and always found it to be secure and very clean. Cira, the manager, is always very friendly, courteous,and helpful. She deserves 5 stars for customer service.
Write a review